Canada

This website is intended for Canadian Institutional Investors only.

Contact Us

Sales & Client
Relations
Defined Contribution &
Group Retirement Savings
Balanced
Solutions
Consultant
Relations
Media
Relations
Business Development 

Matthew Williams
Head of Institutional and Client Service, Canada​
Tel: (416) 957-6079
Email: matthew.williams@franklintempleton.ca

 

 

Institutional SalesInstitutional Client Relations
West

Terry Kirby, CFA
Senior Vice President, Institutional Sales
Tel: (416) 957-6006
Email: terry.kirby@franklintempleton.ca

Andrew Knox, CFA 
Vice president, Institutional Sales
Tel: (403) 266-7869
Email: andrew.knox@franklintempleton.ca

 

Institutional SalesInstitutional Client Relations
Central

Terry Kirby, CFA
Senior Vice President, Institutional Sales
Tel: (416) 957-6006
Email: terry.kirby@franklintempleton.ca

Roger Shah
Vice President, Institutional Sales
Tel: (416) 957-6559
Email: roger.shah@franklintempleton.ca

Jim Brace
Vice President, Institutional Investment Services
Tel: (416) 957-6146
Email: jim.brace@franklintempleton.ca

Dean Liotta, CFA
Vice President, Institutional Investment Services
Tel: (416) 957-6009
Email: dean.liotta@franklintempleton.ca

 

Institutional SalesInstitutional Client Relations
East

Julie Caron, CFA
Senior Vice President, Institutional Sales
Tel: (418) 654-9446
Email: julie.caron@franklintempleton.ca

Jim Brace
Vice President, Institutional Investment Services
Tel: (416) 957-6146
Email: jim.brace@franklintempleton.ca

Dean Liotta, CFA
Vice President, Institutional Investment Services
Tel: (416) 957-6009
Email: dean.liotta@franklintempleton.ca

 

Business Development 

Matthew Williams
Head of Institutional and Client Service, Canada
Tel: (416) 957-6079
Email: matthew.williams@franklintempleton.ca

 

 

Defined Contribution and Group Retirement Savings
West East

Sonya Uppal
VP, Defined Contribution & Retirement
Tel: (403) 543-1995
Email: sonya.uppal@franklintempleton.ca

Vilashi Patel
VP, Defined Contribution & Retirement
Tel: (514) 281-1486
Email: vilashi.patel@franklintempleton.ca

Portfolio and Relationship Management

Ian Riach, CFA
Senior Vice President
Portfolio Manager and Director of Balanced Portfolio Management
Tel: (416) 957-6561
Email: ian.m.riach@franklintempleton.ca

Consultant Relations

Sherry Lee Gregory
Vice President, Consultant Relations
Tel: (416) 957-6091
Email: sherrylee.gregory@franklintempleton.ca

Media Contact

Sarah Kingdon
Manager, Corporate Communications – Canada
Tel: (416) 957-6191
Email: sarah.kingdon@franklintempleton.ca